• Dr. Vjačeslavs Dombrovskis

    Chairman of the Board; former Minister of Education and Science and former Minister of Economy.

  • Dr. Daunis Auers

    Member of the Board; PhD (London); Associate Professor at the University of Latvia; EU Jean Monnet Professor.professors.

  • Juris Grīnvalds

    Member of the Board; Chief Commercial Officer at SIA Sakret.